Contact us

General enquiries
Caryn Collins – Events Manager
(0)1293 610431

Caryn.Collins@wrbm.com


Entry 
Rebecca George – Group Events Sales Manager
01293 610422
Rebecca.George@wrbm.com


Table Sales
Jessica Mean – Events Telesales
01293 610439
jessica.mean@wrbm.com


Marketing
Ami Jassal – Marketing Executive
01293 610465
Ami.Jassal@wrbm.com


Sponsorship Opportunities
Cathy McDonagh
01293 610289
Cathy.McDonagh@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel
Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

Data Protection Officer
Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com